Email us

We'll respond within 24 hours. Just fill out the form below.

* indicates required field





 

Contact Us

HARMAN Luxury Audio Group 
8500 Balboa Blvd, Northridge, CA 91329 
(Toll-Free) 1-888-691-4171

Product & Technical Support:  csupport@harman.com


USA Sales Director:  John.Collier@harman.com

USA Central Regional Sales Manager:  Todd.Westfall@harman.com

USA Eastern Regional Sales Manager:  Patrick.Gaffney@harman.com 

USA Western Regional Sales Manager: William.Curtsinger@harman.com 

USA North Central Regional Sales Manager: Joe.Walters@harman.com

Canada Regional Sales Manager: Allan.Feldstein2@harman.com

Latin America Regional Sales Manager:  Gabriela.Arango@harman.com

Global Business Development Manager:  Chris.Robinson@harman.com

EMEA Regional Sales Manager:  Erik.Eriksen@harman.com

Asia Pacific Regional Sales Manager:  Roger.Ross@harman.com   

India Regional Sales Manager:  Yusuf.Haider@harman.com

China Regional Sales Manager: Steve.Zhu@harman.com

Japan Customer Support: Support@harman-japan.co.jp

Russia Sales Manager: Stanislav.Bogatyrev@harman.com